SHAA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Kevin Simes

PRESIDENT
simesk69@gmail.com

Tel: 011 867-6481

Leigh Kassner

VICE PRESIDENT
leigh@medifix.co.za
Tel: 011 4537725

Kim
Simes

TREASURER 
simesk69@gmail.com
Tel: 011 916 2448

Roger Kassner

TECHNICAL MANAGER
roger@medifix.co.za
Tel: 011 453-7725

Brandon Schimpler

ADMINISTRATOR
brandon@smarthearing.co.za
Tel: 043 555 3277

Vaughn Hawkins

CPD MANAGER
vahawkins@polka.co.za
Tel: 011 472 1226

Jacques
Du Plesis

COURSE MANAGER
Cell: 073 566 6524

Henry
Mann

LAW AND ETHICAL MANAGER
henry.mann@hearclearly.co.za
Tel: 044 871 2700

Ross Birtill

Secretary
birtill@mweb.co.za
Tel: 043 748 5121

Membership Benefits

  • CPD benefits
  • Be apart of the yearly Hearing AwarenessCampaign
  • Be up to date on all industry news
  • Reduced or discounted rates on CPD activities & symposiums