_____________________________________________________________

NAME OF ACOUSTICIAN

CONTACT NR EMAIL CITY / TOWN AREAS OF PRACTICE

Diedericks, Fransa

(011) 907 9445 fransa@mtn.blackberry.com Alberante  Alberton, Randburg

Angelo, Gary

(011) 907 5273 ultravox@netactive.co.za Alberton Alberton,Van Der Bijl Park

Khatlake, Modupe Jonas

  dupazela@gmail.com Alberton Alberton

Kassner, Leigh Robert

(011) 453 7725 leigh@medifix.co.za Bedfordview Bedfordview

Kassner, Roger Dennis

(011) 453 7725 roger@medifix.co.za Bedfordview Bedfordview

Kassner, Yvonne

(011) 453 7725 yvonne@medifix.co.za Bedfordview Bedfordview

Moosa, Rayhaan Ali Omar

(011) 622 5535/6
Emergency & AH: (011) 854 6000
ray@bluetin.co.za Bedfordview Bedfordview, Lenasia, East Rand, Kensington

Walker, Marlene

031 572 2580 marlene@hear.co.za La Lucia Birdhaven, East Rand

Walker, Charles

031 572 2580 microaid@hear.co.za La Lucia Birdhaven, East Rand

Camacho, Jose Luis M P

(011) 789 5276 h-aid-care@telkomsa.net Blairgowrie Blairgowrie, Randburg

Cilliers, Marius

(011) 894 2084 marius.revitaprojects@vodamail.co.za Boksburg Boksburg, East Rand

Simes, KA

(011) 867 6481 kevie@icon.co.za Brackenhurst BrackenHurst, Alberton, Parys

Simes, KBA

(011) 867 6481 kevie@icon.co.za Brackenhurst BrackenHurst, Alberton, Parys

Louw, Marius

082 688 7580 marius72ZA@gmail.com Centurion Centurion

Hawkins, Vaughn A

(011) 472 1226 vahawkins@polka.co.za Florida Park Florida Park, Roodepoort

Gosling, Lionel James

(011) 975 4438 ljg@cybertrade.co.za Kempton Park Kempton Park

Wessels, Jeanette F

(011) 622 1743 adlab@mweb.co.za Kensington Kensington, Gauteng

Samson, Colin B

(011) 622 1743 adlab@mweb.co.za Kensington Kensington JHB

Bodenstedt, Kurt Dieter

(011) 882 1977 kbodenstedt@mweb.co.za Lyndhurst Lyndhurst

Solomon, Frank

(011) 849 6256 phonak@absamail.co.za Benoni Northmead, East Rand

Wolfaard, Tersia

(011) 882 1977 hearingwell@mweb.co.za Ontdekkerspark Ontdekkerspark, West and East Rand

Bisschoff, Vanette

(012) 565 4419 vanette@hearinginstitute.co.za Pretoria North Pretoria North & Simeville

Clapton, Edward Charles

(012) 430 2733 edclapton@mweb.co.za Hatfield Pretoria, Middelburg, Nelsp, Kimberley

Jooste, Johann

(012) 809 0544 genpro@lantic.net Silver Lakes Pretoria

Olivier, Susanna H

(012) 365 1185   lwassermann@telkomsa.net Lynnwood Pretoria

Victor, Helen Corne

  jorina@phonak.co.za Pretoria Pretoria

Wassermann, Werner

072 665 6815 lwassermann@telkomsa.net Pretoria Pretoria, Nylstroom, Vaalwater

Scholtz, Andries Stephanus

    Pretoria Pretoria

Van Zyl, Nicolette

    Pretoria Pretoria

Van der Merwe, Nico Jnr

(012) 333 3130 nicojr@hass.co.za Queenswood Queenswood, Gauteng

Domingo, Junaid

(011) 478 2456 junaid.domingo@gmail.com Roodepoort Roodepoort

Cheong, Beverley

(011) 478 2456 bc@oticon.co.za Southdale Southdale

van der Nest, Driansu

082 319 3537 driansuvanniekerk@gmail.com Vanderbijlpark Vanderbijlpark

Erasmus, Yolande

(016) 423 3553 propq@hotmail.com Three Rivers Vereeniging

Kruger, JJC

016 423 3553 jjck@icon.co.za   Vereeniging, Sasolburg

Hamman, Mariza

083 307 3615 marizahamman@soundear.co.za   Witbank

 

 

 


______________________________________________________________
 

■   Western Cape
■   Eastern Cape
■   Northern Cape
■   Garden Route
■   Free State
■   Gauteng

■   KwaZulu-Natal
■   Mpumalanga
■   North West Province
■   Northern Province
■   International

   

2002 - 2018 The Society of Hearing Aid Acousticians of South Africa
Website Terms & Conditions    |    Links    |    Suppliers